December 28, 2016

New board members and officers

Filed under: General Info — Don Welsh @ 11:10 am

At the ALIC monthly meeting in September, 2016 the Board of Directors elected the following officers: Don Welsh, President; Bill Messer, Vice President; Tom Barden, Treasurer; Aaron Chrostowsky, Secretary. New members to the Board are Molly Saunders, Martha Hoddinott, Ron Jubinville and Bruce Burleigh. The Board of Directors meet on the second Monday of each month at 6:30pm in the Williams House across from the library. These meetings are open to the public. Note: Meetings are not usually held in December, January or February. The annual meeting is scheduled for Saturday, July 29, 2017 at the Androscoggin Yacht Club. The pot luck breakfast begins at 8:30am.



No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Powered by WordPress